Contact Us

The Innovative Instructional Design team supports online, distance, and face-to-face course design and redesign.  

If you wish to discuss instructional design support and consulting, contact:

Beverly Russell
Associate Director
Innovative Instructional Design
402-472-4358
brussell1@unl.edu

For assistance in launching a course redesign project contact:

Sydney Brown
Assistant Director
Innovative Instructional Design
402-472-5204
sbrown3@unl.edu

Instructional Design Technology Specialists

Steven Cain, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Business Administration
E-mail: scain@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-4349

Greg Sunderman, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Business Administration
E-mail: gsunderman2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-4290

Tareq Daher, Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator
Engineering
E-mail: tdaher2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-4347

Roz Hussin,Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Education & Human Sciences
E-mail: rozhussin@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-5464

Sushma Jolly, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Education & Human Sciences
E-mail: sjolly3@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-5205

Brian C. Wilson, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Education & Human Sciences
E-mail: bwilson7@unl.edu Phone: (402) 472-4355

Eyde Olson, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Arts & Sciences
E-mail: eolson2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-5419

Michael Jolley, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Arts & Sciences
E-mail: mrjolley@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-4391

Guieswende Rouamba, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Arts & Sciences
E-mail: grouamba2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-2607

Terry Workman, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
E-mail: tworkman2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-0977

Stefanie Zahourek, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Journalism and Mass Communications, Fine & Performing Arts, Architecture
E-mail: szahourek2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-2596